Outdoors Mental Health Benefits, Mongolian Beef Recipe, Morel Mushroom Tips, News & More

15 May by admin

Outdoors Mental Health Benefits, Mongolian Beef Recipe, Morel Mushroom Tips, News & More

The Bend – Season 2 – Episode 28 – May 14, 2022

Warmer temperatures have us all putting in longer days; but what are you doing “after the work” day is done to recharge? We talk about the importance of taking the time to enjoy life and maybe even try something new, we have outdoor news, a field update with tips plus a delicious 30 minute beef recipe! Catch Bec if you can on this episode of The Bend Radio Show!

Ditale Outdoors Clothing: https://ditaleoutdoors.com/
Women Of The Outdoors: https://www.wotousa.org/
Women of the Outdoors: https://www.facebook.com/WOTOUSA

Thank you to our sponsors!

RFDTV: https://www.rfdtv.com/
RFDTV YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZvW6RfaE36ErdF6JoFpTqw
The Cowboy Channel: https://www.thecowboychannel.com/
The Cowboy Chanel YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDnbQsyIpb3x5J2ohJtnrFA
SiriusXM Rural Radio 147: https://ruralradio147.com/
Atlas Trax: https://atlastrax.com/
Little Rack Taxidermy: https://www.facebook.com/Little-Rack-…
Mickeys Mustard: https://www.mickeysmustard.com/
Miles City Bucking Horse Sale: https://buckinghorsesale.com/https://www.facebook.com/buckinghorsesale/
Buckstorm: https://www.buckstormhunts.com/https://www.facebook.com/BuckstormSD
Buckstorm YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJAe…
Weableau Creek Outfitters: https://www.weaubleaucreekoutfitters….
Ranch House Coffee: https://www.ranchhousecoffee.com/
Ultimate Outdoor Adventures TV: http://www.team-uoa.com/https://www.facebook.com/TEAMUOA
Ultimate Outdoor Adventures TV YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/UltimateOut…
Toxic Calls:  https://toxiccalls.com/
Over The Edge Outdoors: https://www.overtheedgeoutdoors.org/
Ozark Traditions TV: https://www.facebook.com/OzarkTraditi…
Ozark Traditions TV YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC88C…
Wolff Auctioneers: https://www.wolffauctioneers.com/
Women’s Fishing and Outdoors: https://womensfishingandoutdoors.com/
SiriusXM: https://www.siriusxm.com/
SiriusXM Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/siriusxm

“The Bend Radio Show” blends the Rural Lifestyle with the Outdoors making for an entertaining show. Topics focus on those interests we have “after the work is done”. Traveling, gardening, hunting, fishing, camping, product reviews, DIY projects and cooking/recipe ideas for all to try.

Rebecca Wanner, aka BEC, and Jeff Erhardt, or “Tigger”, are known across the country as advocates of agriculture and conservation as well as entertainers. Their relatable and engaging styles keep audiences captivated and wondering what will happen next. Tigger is a professional rodeo announcer, a keynote speaker, communications consultant and rancher while BEC is a rancher, outdoorsman, radio host, public speaker and consultant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.