The Bend – Season 2 – Episode 25 – Hockey to Camping close to Home, Boat Fuel Saving Tips, National Parks and Outdoor News

24 Apr by admin

The Bend – Season 2 – Episode 25 – Hockey to Camping close to Home, Boat Fuel Saving Tips, National Parks and Outdoor News

There is lots to do in our own backyard, so hear how you don’t have to break the bank rediscovering and adventuring by planning day trips. We share how turning the tractor off and getting off the farm or ranch can be a great thing. We offer gas saving tips for boaters, spotlight the national park service with fun facts and have outdoor news!  Be sure to catch Bec if you can on The Bend!

NAHL Bismarck Bobcats: https://www.bismarckbobcats.com & https://www.facebook.com/bismarckbobcats

______________________

Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thebendshow/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thebendshow

Thank you to our sponsors!

RFDTV: https://www.rfdtv.com/
The Cowboy Channel: https://www.thecowboychannel.com/
SiriusXM Rural Radio 147: https://ruralradio147.com/
Atlas Trax: https://atlastrax.com/
Little Rack Taxidermy: https://www.facebook.com/Little-Rack-…
Mickeys Mustard: https://www.mickeysmustard.com/
Miles City Bucking Horse Sale: https://buckinghorsesale.com/
Buckstorm: https://www.buckstormhunts.com/
Buckstorm YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJAe…
Weableau Creek Outfitters: https://www.weaubleaucreekoutfitters….
Ranch House Coffee: https://www.ranchhousecoffee.com/
Ultimate Outdoor Adventures TV: http://www.team-uoa.com/
Ultimate Outdoor Adventures TV YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/UltimateOut…
Toxic Calls: https://toxiccalls.com/
Over The Edge Outdoors: https://www.overtheedgeoutdoors.org/
Ozark Traditions TV: https://www.facebook.com/OzarkTraditi…
Ozark Traditions TV YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC88C…
Wolff Auctioneers: https://www.wolffauctioneers.com/
Women’s Fishing and Outdoors: https://womensfishingandoutdoors.com/

“The Bend Radio Show” blends the Rural Lifestyle with the Outdoors making for an entertaining show. Topics focus on those interests we have “after the work is done”. Traveling, gardening, hunting, fishing, camping, product reviews, DIY projects and cooking/recipe ideas for all to try.

Rebecca Wanner, aka BEC, and Jeff Erhardt, or “Tigger”, are known across the country as advocates of agriculture and conservation as well as entertainers. Their relatable and engaging styles keep audiences captivated and wondering what will happen next. Tigger is a professional rodeo announcer, a keynote speaker, communications consultant and rancher while BEC is a rancher, outdoorsman, radio host, public speaker and consultant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.